Concept Map, A Great Tool For Reflection

New-Mind-Map_34p1oc5p

I can’t believe we are almost through another uni week. It’s only week two and already my desk is over flowing with work and my mind is just as full trying to take note and remember all these new ICT’s! However, amongst all the chaos it always good to stop and reflect. Creating this concept map was the perfect way for me to do this and it will provide a great basis for my first assignment. I used the website https://bubbl.us/ and I found it to be a great resource as I was able to clearly represent my ideas and see the physical links between them. It will be interesting to go back to this concept map at the end of the semester to build on my ideas 🙂

 

2 thoughts on “Concept Map, A Great Tool For Reflection

  1. Pingback: Concept Maps for Reflection | Lisa's Learning Journey

  2. Pingback: Concept Mapping | The weblog of Dimi

Leave a Reply

